Congratulations Railsplitters!

School of Medical Sciences
Carter and Moyers School of Education
Richard A. Gillespie College of Veterinary Medicine
School of Mathematics and Sciences
School of Business
DeBusk College of Osteopathic Medicine
Paul V. Hamilton School of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences
Caylor School of Nursing
Duncan School of Law
College of Dental Medicine
School of Engineering

Campus News

Dr. Campbell and Jenna Aungst June 6, 2024 Aungst Wins CAP Distinguished Medical Student Award

Lincoln Memorial University-DeBusk College of Osteopathic Medicine (LMU-DCOM) announces that Jenna Aungst, OMS-III, has been awarded the College of American Pathologists (CAP) Distinguished Medical Student Award.

Dr. Wang June 6, 2024 LMU Announces Dr. Qi Wang as Interim Dean of College of Dental Medicine

Lincoln Memorial University (LMU) President Jason McConnell, DBA, announces the appointment of Qi Wang, DDS, as the interim dean of the Lincoln Memorial University-College of Dental Medicine (LMU-CDM). Wang, a distinguished dental practitioner with extensive experience in clinical practice, will assume this role effective May 28, 2024.

dean's list graphic May 30, 2024 LMU Announces Spring 2024 Dean's List

Lincoln Memorial University (LMU) has announced that the following students were placed on the Dean’s List for the spring semester of 2024. To be placed on the Dean’s List, the student must be a full-time undergraduate with a 3.5 or higher grade-point average for the semester.

1897 LMU was founded 1897 LMU was founded
1000+ Acre Campus in Harrogate, TN 1000+ Acre Campus in Harrogate, TN
5,805 Students Enrolled 5,805 Students Enrolled
9:1 Undergraduate Student to Professor Ratio 9:1 Undergraduate Student to Professor Ratio